Report a Claim Member Login

Scroll down to meet our team, or view our territory map.

Ken Merrifield

Ken Merrifield

Director of Account Services,
Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 262
kmerrifield@housingcenter.com
Territories: AK, CA, DC, HI

Nate Tripler

Nate Tripler

Business Development Consultant, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 210
ntripler@housingcenter.com

New business contact

Caroline Ruiz

Caroline Ruiz

Regional Manager (Western Territories),
Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 287
cruiz@housingcenter.com
Territories: WA

Angel Fear

Angel Fear

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 450
afear@housingcenter.com

Territories: CO, ID, OK, OR, MT 

not pictured

Ben Bussiere

Account Consultant, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 430
bbussiere@housingcenter.com

Territories: KS, ND, NE, SD

Jodi Neubaum

Jodi Neubaum

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 206
jneubaum@housingcenter.com

Territories: AZ, NM, NV, TX, UT, WY 

Steve Burlingame

Steve Burlingame

Regional Manager (Eastern/Central Territories),
Sales and Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 628
sburlingame@housingcenter.com
Territories: VA

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 260
asmith@housingcenter.com

Territories: MN, OH, WI

Carolyn Caruso

Carolyn Caruso

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 248
ccaruso@housingcenter.com

Territories: FL, GA, NJ, RI

Jeff Nielsen

Jeff Nielsen

Account Consultant, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 334
jnielsen@housingcenter.com

Territories: AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, TN 

Jennifer Humphrey

Jennifer Humphrey

Account Consultant, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 440
jhumphrey@housingcenter.com

Territories: PA, WV, MA

not pictured

Kathy Brinich

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 339
kbrinich@housingcenter.com

Territories: DE, MD, ME, NH, NC, SC, VT

Michelle Bozzuto

Michelle Bozzutto

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 289
mbozzutto@housingcenter.com

Territories: CT, NY