fbpx
Report a Claim Member Login

Caroline Ruiz

Caroline Ruiz

Director, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 287
cruiz@housingcenter.com

Angel Fear

Angel Fear

Assistant Director, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 450
afear@housingcenter.com

Territories: CO, UT, AR, AZ, CA, IA, LA, MO, NM, NV, WY

Michelle Bozzuto

Michelle Bozzuto

Regional Manager, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 289
mbozzuto@housingcenter.com

Territories: NY, MS

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 260
asmith@housingcenter.com

Territories: OH, WI

Brian Ziegenbalg

Brian Ziegenbalg

Team Lead, Customer Support Representative, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 283
bziegenbalg@housingcenter.com

Territories: OK

Jeff Nielsen

Jeff Nielsen

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 334
jnielsen@housingcenter.com

Territories: AL, IL, IN, MN

Kathy Cudmore

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 339
kcudmore@housingcenter.com

Territories: DC, MD, VA, WA, OR

 

Ben Bussiere

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 430
bbussiere@housingcenter.com

Territories: KS, MT, ND, NE, SD

Jennifer Humphrey

Jennifer Humphrey

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 440
jhumphrey@housingcenter.com

Territories: MA, PA

Jodi Neubaum

Jodi Neubaum

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 206
jneubaum@housingcenter.com

Territories: DE, TX

Derek Hodder

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 424
dhodder@housingcenter.com

Territories: CT, RI

 

Toai Nguyen

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 349
tnguyen@housingcenter.com

Territories: ME, MI, NC, SC, TN, VT, WV

 

Looking for services in Florida, Georgia, and New Jersey? We're in the process of assigning an exceptional account executive to you. In the meantime, call us at 800-873-0242, ext. 291 or email memberservices@housingcenter.com.


New Business Contacts

Contact one of our new business consultants if you're an agent, broker, or housing organization interested in working with HAI Group.

Nate Tripler

Nate Tripler

Senior Business Development Consultant, Underwriting

800-873-0242, ext. 210
ntripler@housingcenter.com

Matthew Higgins

Business Development Consultant I, Underwriting

800-873-0242, ext. 225
mhiggins@housingcenter.com