Report a Claim Member Login

Ken Merrifield

Ken Merrifield

Vice President and Director of Account Services,
Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 262
kmerrifield@housingcenter.com

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 260
asmith@housingcenter.com

Territories: MI, OH, WI

Carolyn Caruso

Carolyn Caruso

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 248
ccaruso@housingcenter.com

Territories: FL, GA, NJ

Jeff Nielsen

Jeff Nielsen

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 334
jnielsen@housingcenter.com

Territories: AL, IL, IN, KY, MS, TN, WV 

not pictured

Kathy Brinich

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 339
kbrinich@housingcenter.com

Territories: MD, NC, SC, VA

Nate Tripler

Nate Tripler

Business Development Consultant, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 210
ntripler@housingcenter.com

New business contact

Caroline Ruiz

Caroline Ruiz

Regional Manager (Western Territories and Washington DC), Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 287
cruiz@housingcenter.com

Angel Fear

Angel Fear

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 450
afear@housingcenter.com

Territories: CO, DC, ID, MT, WA 

not pictured

Derek Hodder

Account Specialist, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 424
dhodder@housingcenter.com

Territories: DE, ME, NH, RI, VT

Jennifer Humphrey

Jennifer Humphrey

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 440
jhumphrey@housingcenter.com

Territories: PA, MA

Michelle Bozzuto

Michelle Bozzuto

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 289
mbozzuto@housingcenter.com

Territories: CT, NY

not pictured

Rocco Palmieri

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 335
rpalmieri@housingcenter.com

Territories: AR, IA, LA, MN, MO, NM, NV, UT, WY

Steve Burlingame

Steve Burlingame

Regional Manager (Eastern Territories),
Sales and Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 628
sburlingame@housingcenter.com

 

not pictured

Ben Bussiere

Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 430
bbussiere@housingcenter.com

Territories: KS, ND, NE, SD

not pictured

Elaine Lavertue

Account Representative, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 421
elavertue@housingcenter.com

Territories: OK

Jodi Neubaum

Jodi Neubaum

Senior Account Executive, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 206
jneubaum@housingcenter.com

Territories: AZ, CA, TX

not pictured

Matthew Higgins

Business Development Consultant I, Account Services

800-873-0242, ext. 225
mhiggins@housingcenter.com